About me

Hello again! It is nice to see that you want to know me better 😉

My name is Oleg Trushkov and I am 32 years old. I was born in Kiev (Ukraine) and moved to Germany at the age of 26 to be together with the woman I love. Long story short – we were (and still are) so in love that could survive a distance relationship and already 4 years happily married. True love?.. Sure, it is 🙂 However, I honestly believe we could not do it without God’s help.

Before all this, I was studying at a technical university, just as many other guys who did not actually know what they really want to do with their lives. Fortunately, it was not too late for me to figure it out and this is where photography came in to my life. Since that time back in 2003, it has never stopped to be my biggest passion. It leads me to new ideas and gives an unstoppable will to create.

At those rare times when I do not have to edit pictures or answer emails, I love to travel! I am happy that my wife Susi and I are sharing this similar spirit. I would not be surprised if we moved to Thailand or Namibia some when 🙂

What else can I tell you about myself… I play drums, ride a mountain bike and love snowboarding. I try to eat healthy but cannot stand against “Käsespätzle mit Schweinemedaillons”. My music of choice at the moment is liquid drum and bass, which regularly is interrupted by hard rock, r&b and reggae. I believe in true love, hard work and Jesus Christ.

I’d love to get to know you too, so feel free to ask any questions and get in touch.

With ♥, Oleg

I’d love to get to know you too, so feel free to ask any questions or get in touch via social media.

© 2018 Oleg Trushkov. All Rights Reserved. Imprint.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This